Mary Queen of Peace Primary School, Glenravel

St Brigid's 'Festival of Sport'

3rd June 2021

Share:

St Brigid’s is hosting a ‘Festival of Sport’ over the next two weeks, with each class having a day of fun and games on the green. There will be sprints, egg and spoon races, relays, novelty races, team games and much, much more! There will be inflatables on the green for the two weeks to add to the fun and the PTA is kindly providing a treat for every child on the day.

Children should come to school wearing PE gear on their allocated day. Please apply suncream before coming to school and remember to bring a sun hat and a water bottle.

Unfortunately, due to Covid restrictions, we cannot invite our parents to attend, but we hope the children will enjoy this fun-filled celebration of sport, in their class bubbles.



Week 1

Mon 7th June

P3

Tues 8th June

P1

Wed 9th June

P2

Thurs 10th June

P4

Fri 11th June

Class A



Week 2

Mon 14th June

P7

Tues 15th June

Class B

Wed 16th June

P6

Thurs 17th June

P5

Fri 18th June



Share This Story

Recent News

Santa's Daily Mile

3rd December 2021


Principal Awards

3rd December 2021


Reader of the Month

3rd December 2021